Core members of Doctoral School of Clinical Medicine
(CM = Core Member, CME = Core Member Emeritus, S = Supervisor, A = Announcer)

András Berta András Berta (CM, A)

Adrienne Csutak Adrienne Csutak (CM, S, A)

 László Damjanovich (CM, A)

László ifj. Módis László ifj. Módis (CM, A)

Árpád Illés Árpád Illés (CM, S, A)

Gábor Méhes Gábor Méhes (CM, S, A)

Irén Mikó Irén Mikó (CM, A)

Róbert Póka Róbert Póka (CM, S)

Zoltán Szekanecz Zoltán Szekanecz (CM, S, A)

Zoltán Tóth Zoltán Tóth (CM, A)

All rights reserved © 2007, Hungarian Doctoral Council. Doctoral Council registration number at commissioner for data protection: 02003/0001. Program version: 2.2358 ( 2017. X. 31. )