Core members of Doctoral School of Psychology (Cognitive Science) (according to the latest evaluation by the Hungarian Accreditation Committee, core members compliant with requirements)
(CM = Core Member, CME = Core Member Emeritus, S = Supervisor, A = Announcer)

András Benedek András Benedek (CM, A)

Lajos Izsó Lajos Izsó (CM, S)

Szabolcs Kéri Szabolcs Kéri (CM, S, A)

Benedek Láng Benedek Láng (CM, A)

Ágnes Lukács Ágnes Lukács (CM, S, A)

Zoltán Vidnyánszky Zoltán Vidnyánszky (CM, S, A)

István Winkler István Winkler (CM, A)

All rights reserved © 2007, Hungarian Doctoral Council. Doctoral Council registration number at commissioner for data protection: 02003/0001. Program version: 2.2358 ( 2017. X. 31. )