Core members of Doctoral School of Psychology (Cognitive Science)
(CM = Core Member, CME = Core Member Emeritus, S = Supervisor, A = Announcer)

András Benedek András Benedek (CM, A)

Lajos Izsó Lajos Izsó (CM, S, A)

Szabolcs Kéri Szabolcs Kéri (CM, A)

Gyula Kovács Gyula Kovács (CM, A)

Benedek Láng Benedek Láng (CM, A)

Ágnes Lukács Ágnes Lukács (CM, S, A)

Zoltán Vidnyánszky Zoltán Vidnyánszky (CM, S, A)

István Winkler István Winkler (CM, S, A)

All rights reserved © 2007, Hungarian Doctoral Council. Doctoral Council registration number at commissioner for data protection: 02003/0001. Program version: 2.2358 ( 2017. X. 31. )