Core members of Doctoral School of Psychology
(CM = Core Member, CME = Core Member Emeritus, S = Supervisor, A = Announcer)

Márta Csabai Márta Csabai (CM, A)

Márta Fülöp Márta Fülöp (CM, A)

János György Horváth János György Horváth (CM, A)

Paszkál Kiss Paszkál Kiss (CM, A)

Enikő Csilla Kiss Enikő Csilla Kiss (CM, A)

Ferenc Köteles Ferenc Köteles (CM, A)

Balázs Siba Balázs Siba (CM, A)

Renáta Szemerszky Renáta Szemerszky (CM, A)

András Vargha András Vargha (CM, A)

Zoltán Vass Zoltán Vass (CM, A)

All rights reserved © 2007, Hungarian Doctoral Council. Doctoral Council registration number at commissioner for data protection: 02003/0001. Program version: 2.2358 ( 2017. X. 31. )