Core members of Doctoral School of Sociology and Communication Science
(CM = Core Member, CME = Core Member Emeritus, S = Supervisor, A = Announcer)

Petra Aczél Petra Aczél (CM, S)

Tamás Bartus Tamás Bartus (CM, S, A)

Réka Benczes Réka Benczes (CM, S)

József Böröcz József Böröcz (CM, A)

Zsuzsanna Elekes Zsuzsanna Elekes (CM, S)

Dóra Horváth Dóra Horváth (CM, A)

Andrea Kárpáti Andrea Kárpáti (CM, S)

Attila László Melegh Attila László Melegh (CM, S)

 Ferenc Moksony (CM, A)

Beáta Nagy Beáta Nagy (CM, S, A)

Judit Sass Judit Sass (CM, S, A)

Zoltán Szántó Zoltán Szántó (CM, S)

Lilla Mária Vicsek Lilla Mária Vicsek (CM, S)

All rights reserved © 2007, Hungarian Doctoral Council. Doctoral Council registration number at commissioner for data protection: 02003/0001. Program version: 2.2358 ( 2017. X. 31. )