Core members of Doctoral School of Economics, Business and Informatics (according to the latest evaluation by the Hungarian Accreditation Committee, core members compliant with requirements)
(CM = Core Member, CME = Core Member Emeritus, S = Supervisor, A = Announcer)

 Éva Berde (CM, S, A)

Péter Csóka Péter Csóka (CM, S, A)

Ferenc Forgó Ferenc Forgó (CM, A)

Klára Major Klára Major (CM, S, A)

Tamás Solymosi Tamás Solymosi (CM, A)

Ágnes Wimmer Ágnes Wimmer (CM, A)

All rights reserved © 2007, Hungarian Doctoral Council. Doctoral Council registration number at commissioner for data protection: 02003/0001. Program version: 2.2358 ( 2017. X. 31. )