Core members of Doctoral School of Business and Management
(CM = Core Member, CME = Core Member Emeritus, S = Supervisor, A = Announcer)

Anikó Kálmán Anikó Kálmán (CM, S, A)

Tamás Koltai Tamás Koltai (CM, S, A)

János Kövesi János Kövesi (CM, A)

Iván Major Iván Major (CM, S, A)

Ildikó Takács Ildikó Takács (CM, A)

Imre Tarafás Imre Tarafás (CM, A)

Gyula Zilahy Gyula Zilahy (CM, S, A)

All rights reserved © 2007, Hungarian Doctoral Council. Doctoral Council registration number at commissioner for data protection: 02003/0001. Program version: 2.2358 ( 2017. X. 31. )