Core members of Doctoral School of Management and Organizational Science (according to the latest evaluation by the Hungarian Accreditation Committee, core members compliant with requirements)
(CM = Core Member, CME = Core Member Emeritus, S = Supervisor, A = Announcer)

Csaba Borbély Csaba Borbély (CM, S, A)

Imre Fertő Imre Fertő (CM, S, A)

Imre Nagy Imre Nagy (CM, S, A)

Viktória Szente Viktória Szente (CM, S, A)

Gergely Tóth Gergely Tóth (CM, S, A)

József Varga József Varga (CM, S, A)

2020. X. 20.
ODT online ülés
Az ODT következő, online ülésére 2020. november 6-án 10.00 órakor kerül sor.

All rights reserved © 2007, Hungarian Doctoral Council. Doctoral Council registration number at commissioner for data protection: 02003/0001. Program version: 2.2358 ( 2017. X. 31. )