Core members of Doctoral School of Nutrition and Food Sciences
(CM = Core Member, CME = Core Member Emeritus, S = Supervisor, A = Announcer)

István Altorjay István Altorjay (CM, A)

Diána Bánáti Diána Bánáti (CM, A)

 József Baranyi (CM, A)

Zoltán Csiki Zoltán Csiki (CM, A)

 Tamás Emri (CM, A)

Miklós Fári Miklós Fári (CM, A)

Rudolf Gesztelyi Rudolf Gesztelyi (CM, A)

 Béla Juhász (CM, A)

Béla Kovács Béla Kovács (CM, A)

Dénes Páll Dénes Páll (CM, A)

István Pócsi István Pócsi (CM, A)

József Prokisch József Prokisch (CM, A)

Zoltán Szilvássy Zoltán Szilvássy (CM, A)

János Tamás János Tamás (CM, A)

All rights reserved © 2007, Hungarian Doctoral Council. Doctoral Council registration number at commissioner for data protection: 02003/0001. Program version: 2.2358 ( 2017. X. 31. )