Core members of Doctoral School of Philosophy and History of Science
(CM = Core Member, CME = Core Member Emeritus, S = Supervisor, A = Announcer)

Márta Fehér Márta Fehér (CM, S)

Gábor Forrai Gábor Forrai (CM)

Zoltán Galántai Zoltán Galántai (CM)

Tihamér Margitay Tihamér Margitay (CM, S)

László Perecz László Perecz (CM)

Gábor Zemplén Gábor Zemplén (CM)

All rights reserved © 2007, Hungarian Doctoral Council. Doctoral Council registration number at commissioner for data protection: 02003/0001. Program version: 2.2358 ( 2017. X. 31. )