Core members of Jozsef Cziraki Doctoral School of Wood Sciences and Technologies
(CM = Core Member, CME = Core Member Emeritus, S = Supervisor, A = Announcer)

 Etele Csanády (CM, S)

Levente Csóka Levente Csóka (CM, S, A)

Ferenc Divós Ferenc Divós (CM, S)

Zoltán Gribovszki Zoltán Gribovszki (CM, A)

Endre Magoss Endre Magoss (CM, S, A)

Róbert Németh Róbert Németh (CM, S, A)

 Zoltán Pásztory (CM, S, A)

László Tolvaj László Tolvaj (CM, S, A)

All rights reserved © 2007, Hungarian Doctoral Council. Doctoral Council registration number at commissioner for data protection: 02003/0001. Program version: 2.2358 ( 2017. X. 31. )