Core members of Roth Gyula Doctoral School of Forestry and Wildlife Management Sciences
(CM = Core Member, CME = Core Member Emeritus, S = Supervisor, A = Announcer)

Dénes Bartha Dénes Bartha (CM, S, A)

 András Bidló (CM, S, A)

Sándor Faragó Sándor Faragó (CM, S, A)

Zoltán Gribovszki Zoltán Gribovszki (CM, S, A)

Tamás Hofmann Tamás Hofmann (CM, A)

Gergely Király Gergely Király (CM, S)

Ferenc Lakatos Ferenc Lakatos (CM, S)

Csaba Mátyás Csaba Mátyás (CM)

 András Náhlik (CM)

Péter Ódor Péter Ódor (CM, A)

Dániel Winkler Dániel Winkler (CM, S, A)

All rights reserved © 2007, Hungarian Doctoral Council. Doctoral Council registration number at commissioner for data protection: 02003/0001. Program version: 2.2358 ( 2017. X. 31. )