Core members of Doctoral School of Horticultural Sciences
(CM = Core Member, CME = Core Member Emeritus, S = Supervisor, A = Announcer)

Borbála Biró Borbála Biró (CM, S, A)

Attila Hegedűs Attila Hegedűs (CM, S)

Mária Höhn Mária Höhn (CM, S, A)

Károly Hrotkó Károly Hrotkó (CM, S, A)

Tibor Janda Tibor Janda (CM, A)

Viktor Markó Viktor Markó (CM, S, A)

László Palkovics László Palkovics (CM, S, A)

Zsuzsanna Pluhár Zsuzsanna Pluhár (CM, S)

Éva Zámboriné Németh Éva Zámboriné Németh (CM, S, A)

All rights reserved © 2007, Hungarian Doctoral Council. Doctoral Council registration number at commissioner for data protection: 02003/0001. Program version: 2.2358 ( 2017. X. 31. )