Core members of Wittmann Antal Crop-, Animal- and Food Sciences Multidisciplinary Doctoral School (according to the latest evaluation by the Hungarian Accreditation Committee, core members compliant with requirements)
(CM = Core Member, CME = Core Member Emeritus, S = Supervisor, A = Announcer)

Zsolt Ajtony Zsolt Ajtony (CM, S, A)

Ágnes Bali Papp Ágnes Bali Papp (CM, S)

Péter Csontos Péter Csontos (CM, A)

 Ottó Dóka (CM, S)

Borisz Egri Borisz Egri (CM, S, A)

Miklós Neményi Miklós Neményi (CM, S, A)

 Vince Ördög (CM, S)

 Gyula Pinke (CM, S)

Ferenc Szabó Ferenc Szabó (CM, S, A)

 Jenő Szigeti (CM, S)

László Varga László Varga (CM, S, A)

All rights reserved © 2007, Hungarian Doctoral Council. Doctoral Council registration number at commissioner for data protection: 02003/0001. Program version: 2.2358 ( 2017. X. 31. )