Core members of Doctoral School of Law and Political Sciences (according to the latest evaluation by the Hungarian Accreditation Committee, core members compliant with requirements)
(CM = Core Member, CME = Core Member Emeritus, S = Supervisor, A = Announcer)

János Bruhács János Bruhács (CM, S, A)

Csaba Cservák Csaba Cservák (CM, S, A)

Andrea Domokos Andrea Domokos (CM, S, A)

Éva Jakab Éva Jakab (CM, A)

Péter Miskolczi Bodnár Péter Miskolczi Bodnár (CM, A)

András Osztovits András Osztovits (CM, S, A)

Ádám Rixer Ádám Rixer (CM, S, A)

István Mihály Stipta István Mihály Stipta (CM, A)

Imre Szabó Imre Szabó (CM, S, A)

All rights reserved © 2007, Hungarian Doctoral Council. Doctoral Council registration number at commissioner for data protection: 02003/0001. Program version: 2.2358 ( 2017. X. 31. )