Core members of Doctoral School of Law and Political Sciences
(CM = Core Member, CME = Core Member Emeritus, S = Supervisor, A = Announcer)

 János Bruhács (CM, S, A)

Andrea Domokos Andrea Domokos (CM, S, A)

Miklós Kengyel Miklós Kengyel (CM, S, A)

Péter Miskolczi Bodnár Péter Miskolczi Bodnár (CM, S, A)

 Ádám Rixer (CM, S, A)

István Mihály Stipta István Mihály Stipta (CM, S, A)

 Imre Szabó (CM, S, A)

 József Szalma (CM, A)

All rights reserved © 2007, Hungarian Doctoral Council. Doctoral Council registration number at commissioner for data protection: 02003/0001. Program version: 2.2358 ( 2017. X. 31. )