Core members of Doctoral School of Clinical Neurosciences
(CM = Core Member, CME = Core Member Emeritus, S = Supervisor, A = Announcer)

Hajnalka Ábrahám Hajnalka Ábrahám (CM, S, A)

 Péter Bogner (CM, S, A)

András Büki András Büki (CM, S, A)

Boldizsár Czéh Boldizsár Czéh (CM, S, A)

Tamás Dóczi Tamás Dóczi (CM, S, A)

József Janszky József Janszky (CM, S, A)

Sámuel Komoly Sámuel Komoly (CM, A)

Norbert Kovács Norbert Kovács (CM, S, A)

Zoltán Pfund Zoltán Pfund (CM, S, A)

Attila Schwarcz Attila Schwarcz (CM, S, A)

 Tamás Tényi (CM, S, A)

All rights reserved © 2007, Hungarian Doctoral Council. Doctoral Council registration number at commissioner for data protection: 02003/0001. Program version: 2.2358 ( 2017. X. 31. )