Core members of Doctoral School on Materials Science and Technologies (according to the latest evaluation by the Hungarian Accreditation Committee, core members compliant with requirements)
(CM = Core Member, CME = Core Member Emeritus, S = Supervisor, A = Announcer)

Judit Borsa Judit Borsa (CM)

János Dusza János Dusza (CM, S)

Zoltán Hózer Zoltán Hózer (CM, S)

 Ákos Nemcsics (CM)

Sándor Pekker Sándor Pekker (CM)

István Vajda István Vajda (CM)

All rights reserved © 2007, Hungarian Doctoral Council. Doctoral Council registration number at commissioner for data protection: 02003/0001. Program version: 2.2358 ( 2017. X. 31. )