Core members of Doctoral School of History (according to the latest evaluation by the Hungarian Accreditation Committee, core members compliant with requirements)
(CM = Core Member, CME = Core Member Emeritus, S = Supervisor, A = Announcer)

Zsigmond Csoma Zsigmond Csoma (CM, S, A)

Róbert Hermann Róbert Hermann (CM, S, A)

Csaba Horváth Csaba Horváth (CM, S, A)

Mariann Nagy Mariann Nagy (CM, S, A)

Sándor Szakály Sándor Szakály (CM, S, A)

2020. X. 20.
ODT online ülés
Az ODT következő, online ülésére 2020. november 6-án 10.00 órakor kerül sor.

All rights reserved © 2007, Hungarian Doctoral Council. Doctoral Council registration number at commissioner for data protection: 02003/0001. Program version: 2.2358 ( 2017. X. 31. )