Core members of Doctoral School of Neurosciences
(CM = Core Member, CME = Core Member Emeritus, S = Supervisor, A = Announcer)

Miklós Antal Miklós Antal (CM, S, A)

Ervin Berényi Ervin Berényi (CM, S, A)

 András Birinyi (CM, A)

László Bognár László Bognár (CM, S, A)

László Csiba László Csiba (CM, S)

István Fekete István Fekete (CM, S, A)

Ede Frecska Ede Frecska (CM, S, A)

Béla Fülesdi Béla Fülesdi (CM, S, A)

Tibor Hortobágyi Tibor Hortobágyi (CM, S, A)

Zoltán Kisvárday Zoltán Kisvárday (CM, S, A)

Álmos Péter Klekner Álmos Péter Klekner (CM, S, A)

 István Sziklai (CM, A)

Péter Szűcs Péter Szűcs (CM, S)

All rights reserved © 2007, Hungarian Doctoral Council. Doctoral Council registration number at commissioner for data protection: 02003/0001. Program version: 2.2358 ( 2017. X. 31. )