Core members of Doctoral School of Computer Science (according to the latest evaluation by the Hungarian Accreditation Committee, core members compliant with requirements)
(CM = Core Member, CME = Core Member Emeritus, S = Supervisor, A = Announcer)

Tibor Csendes Tibor Csendes (CM, S, A)

József Dombi József Dombi (CM, S, A)

Rudolf Ferenc Rudolf Ferenc (CM, S, A)

Zoltán Fülöp Zoltán Fülöp (CM, S, A)

Zoltán Gingl Zoltán Gingl (CM, S)

Tibor Gyimóthy Tibor Gyimóthy (CM, S, A)

Márk Jelasity Márk Jelasity (CM, S, A)

Zoltán Kató Zoltán Kató (CM, A)

Kálmán Palágyi Kálmán Palágyi (CM, S, A)

All rights reserved © 2007, Hungarian Doctoral Council. Doctoral Council registration number at commissioner for data protection: 02003/0001. Program version: 2.2358 ( 2017. X. 31. )