Core members of Doctoral School of Information and Communication Technologies
(CM = Core Member, CME = Core Member Emeritus, S = Supervisor, A = Announcer)

Péter Csóka Péter Csóka (CM, S, A)

Ferenc Forgó Ferenc Forgó (CM, A)

Andrea Gelei Andrea Gelei (CM, A)

Dóra Horváth Dóra Horváth (CM, A)

Andrea Kő Andrea Kő (CM, S, A)

Erzsébet Kovács Erzsébet Kovács (CM, A)

Erzsébet Nováky Erzsébet Nováky (CM, A)

József Tóth József Tóth (CM, A)

Anh Tuan Trinh Anh Tuan Trinh (CM, A)

Krisztina Városiné Demeter Krisztina Városiné Demeter (CM, S, A)

Ágnes Wimmer Ágnes Wimmer (CM, A)

All rights reserved © 2007, Hungarian Doctoral Council. Doctoral Council registration number at commissioner for data protection: 02003/0001. Program version: 2.2358 ( 2017. X. 31. )