Core members of Postgraduate Doctoral School of Law and Political Sciences (according to the latest evaluation by the Hungarian Accreditation Committee, core members compliant with requirements)
(CM = Core Member, CME = Core Member Emeritus, S = Supervisor, A = Announcer)

Gábor Kovács Gábor Kovács (CM, S, A)

Vanda Lamm Vanda Lamm (CM, S, A)

 Judit Lévayné Fazekas (CM, S, A)

István Stumpf István Stumpf (CM, S, A)

Péter Szigeti Péter Szigeti (CM, S, A)

Péter Takács Péter Takács (CM, A)

All rights reserved © 2007, Hungarian Doctoral Council. Doctoral Council registration number at commissioner for data protection: 02003/0001. Program version: 2.2358 ( 2017. X. 31. )