Core members of Doctoral School of Electrical Engineering
(CM = Core Member, CME = Core Member Emeritus, S = Supervisor, A = Announcer)

Fülöp Augusztinovicz Fülöp Augusztinovicz (CM, A)

Balázs Benyó Balázs Benyó (CM, A)

István Berta István Berta (CM, A)

József Bíró József Bíró (CM, A)

Gábor Harsányi Gábor Harsányi (CM, A)

László Jakab László Jakab (CM, A)

Ákos Jobbágy Ákos Jobbágy (CM, S)

Márta Kerecsenné Rencz Márta Kerecsenné Rencz (CM, A)

Béla Lantos Béla Lantos (CM, A)

János Mizsei János Mizsei (CM, A)

László Pap László Pap (CM, A)

József Pávó József Pávó (CM, A)

All rights reserved © 2007, Hungarian Doctoral Council. Doctoral Council registration number at commissioner for data protection: 02003/0001. Program version: 2.2358 ( 2017. X. 31. )