Core members of Doctoral School of Informatics
(CM = Core Member, CME = Core Member Emeritus, S = Supervisor, A = Announcer)

Sándor Baran Sándor Baran (CM, S, A)

István Fazekas István Fazekas (CM, A)

András Hajdu András Hajdu (CM, S, A)

András Tibor Kruppa András Tibor Kruppa (CM, A)

Attila Pethő Attila Pethő (CM, S, A)

János Sztrik János Sztrik (CM, S, A)

György Terdik György Terdik (CM, S, A)

All rights reserved © 2007, Hungarian Doctoral Council. Doctoral Council registration number at commissioner for data protection: 02003/0001. Program version: 2.2358 ( 2017. X. 31. )