Core members of Doctoral School of Molecular Cellular and Immune Biology (according to the latest evaluation by the Hungarian Accreditation Committee, core members compliant with requirements)
(CM = Core Member, CME = Core Member Emeritus, S = Supervisor, A = Announcer)

Szilvia Benkő Szilvia Benkő (CM, S, A)

László Fésüs László Fésüs (CM, S, A)

 Mónika Fuxreiter (CM, S, A)

Bálint Nagy Bálint Nagy (CM, A)

Gábor Szabó Gábor Szabó (CM, A)

József Tőzsér József Tőzsér (CM, A)

2020. X. 20.
ODT online ülés
Az ODT következő, online ülésére 2020. november 6-án 10.00 órakor kerül sor.

All rights reserved © 2007, Hungarian Doctoral Council. Doctoral Council registration number at commissioner for data protection: 02003/0001. Program version: 2.2358 ( 2017. X. 31. )