Core members of Doctoral School of Military Sciences
(CM = Core Member, CME = Core Member Emeritus, S = Supervisor, A = Announcer)

Tamás Csikány Tamás Csikány (CM, S, A)

Dénes Harai Dénes Harai (CM, S, A)

László Kiss Zoltán László Kiss Zoltán (CM, S, A)

Zoltán Krajnc Zoltán Krajnc (CM, S, A)

Anna Molnár Anna Molnár (CM, S, A)

Erzsébet N. Rózsa Erzsébet N. Rózsa (CM, S, A)

József Padányi József Padányi (CM, S, A)

István Resperger István Resperger (CM, S, A)

Kecskeméthy Klára Siposné Kecskeméthy Klára Siposné (CM, S, A)

Miklós Szabó Miklós Szabó (CM, S, A)

Zoltán Szenes Zoltán Szenes (CM, S, A)

Péter Tálas Péter Tálas (CM, S, A)

All rights reserved © 2007, Hungarian Doctoral Council. Doctoral Council registration number at commissioner for data protection: 02003/0001. Program version: 2.2358 ( 2017. X. 31. )