Core members of Doctoral School of Management and Business Administration
(CM = Core Member, CME = Core Member Emeritus, S = Supervisor, A = Announcer)

Mária Farkasné Fekete Mária Farkasné Fekete (CM, S, A)

Csaba Fogarassy Csaba Fogarassy (CM, S, A)

Bálint Csaba Illés Bálint Csaba Illés (CM, S, A)

 Zoltán Lakner (CM, S, A)

József Lehota József Lehota (CM, S, A)

 Róbert Magda (CM, S, A)

László Muraközy László Muraközy (CM, S, A)

József Poór József Poór (CM, S, A)

István Szűcs István Szűcs (CM, A)

Zoltán Zéman Zoltán Zéman (CM, S, A)

All rights reserved © 2007, Hungarian Doctoral Council. Doctoral Council registration number at commissioner for data protection: 02003/0001. Program version: 2.2358 ( 2017. X. 31. )