Core members of Doctoral School of Mechanical Engineering (according to the latest evaluation by the Hungarian Accreditation Committee, core members compliant with requirements)
(CM = Core Member, CME = Core Member Emeritus, S = Supervisor, A = Announcer)

János Beke János Beke (CM, S, A)

István Farkas István Farkas (CM, S, A)

László Fenyvesi László Fenyvesi (CM, A)

Gábor Kalácska Gábor Kalácska (CM, S, A)

Péter Kiss Péter Kiss (CM, S, A)

István Szabó István Szabó (CM, S, A)

Péter Szendrő Péter Szendrő (CM, S, A)

All rights reserved © 2007, Hungarian Doctoral Council. Doctoral Council registration number at commissioner for data protection: 02003/0001. Program version: 2.2358 ( 2017. X. 31. )