Core members of Pál Vásárhelyi Doctoral School of Civil Engineering and Earth Sciences
(CM = Core Member, CME = Core Member Emeritus, S = Supervisor, A = Announcer)

Sándor Ádány Sándor Ádány (CM, S, A)

Katalin Bagi Katalin Bagi (CM, S, A)

L. György Balázs L. György Balázs (CM, S, A)

Árpád Barsi Árpád Barsi (CM, S, A)

Imre Bojtár Imre Bojtár (CM, S, A)

Adrienne Clement Adrienne Clement (CM, S, A)

László Dunai László Dunai (CM, S, A)

István Fi István Fi (CM, A)

János Józsa János Józsa (CM, A)

László Péter Kollár László Péter Kollár (CM, S)

László Koncsos László Koncsos (CM, A)

János Lógó János Lógó (CM, S, A)

József Szilágyi József Szilágyi (CM, S)

Ákos Török Ákos Török (CM, S, A)

Lajos Völgyesi Lajos Völgyesi (CM, S, A)

All rights reserved © 2007, Hungarian Doctoral Council. Doctoral Council registration number at commissioner for data protection: 02003/0001. Program version: 2.2358 ( 2017. X. 31. )