Core members of Doctoral School of Animal Science
(CM = Core Member, CME = Core Member Emeritus, S = Supervisor, A = Announcer)

Zsuzsanna Bősze Zsuzsanna Bősze (CM, S, A)

Sándor Csányi Sándor Csányi (CM, S, A)

András Dinnyés András Dinnyés (CM, S, A)

Elen Gócza Elen Gócza (CM, S, A)

Miklós Heltai Miklós Heltai (CM, A)

 Balázs Kovács (CM, S, A)

Miklós Mézes Miklós Mézes (CM, S, A)

János Tőzsér János Tőzsér (CM, A)

Béla Urbányi Béla Urbányi (CM, S)

All rights reserved © 2007, Hungarian Doctoral Council. Doctoral Council registration number at commissioner for data protection: 02003/0001. Program version: 2.2358 ( 2017. X. 31. )