Core members of Doctoral School of Biology Sciences (according to the latest evaluation by the Hungarian Accreditation Committee, core members compliant with requirements)
(CM = Core Member, CME = Core Member Emeritus, S = Supervisor, A = Announcer)

György Dénes Bisztray György Dénes Bisztray (CM, A)

 Zoltán Nagy (CM, S, A)

István Papp István Papp (CM, S, A)

Katalin Posta Katalin Posta (CM, S, A)

Katalin Salánki Katalin Salánki (CM)

Miklós Sárospataki Miklós Sárospataki (CM, S, A)

All rights reserved © 2007, Hungarian Doctoral Council. Doctoral Council registration number at commissioner for data protection: 02003/0001. Program version: 2.2358 ( 2017. X. 31. )