Core members of Doctoral School of Biology Sciences
(CM = Core Member, CME = Core Member Emeritus, S = Supervisor, A = Announcer)

 Balázs Barna (CM)

György Dénes Bisztray György Dénes Bisztray (CM, S, A)

László Haszpra László Haszpra (CM, A)

László Hornok László Hornok (CM, A)

 Zoltán Nagy (CM, S, A)

István Papp István Papp (CM, S, A)

Katalin Posta Katalin Posta (CM, S, A)

Kálmán Rajkai Kálmán Rajkai (CM, A)

All rights reserved © 2007, Hungarian Doctoral Council. Doctoral Council registration number at commissioner for data protection: 02003/0001. Program version: 2.2358 ( 2017. X. 31. )