Core members of Doctoral School of Mathematics and Computer Science (according to the latest evaluation by the Hungarian Accreditation Committee, core members compliant with requirements)
(CM = Core Member, CME = Core Member Emeritus, S = Supervisor, A = Announcer)

Gábor Czédli Gábor Czédli (CM, A)

Ferenc Fodor Ferenc Fodor (CM, S, A)

Péter Hajnal Péter Hajnal (CM, S, A)

 László Kérchy (CM, A)

Tibor Krisztin Tibor Krisztin (CM, A)

 Lajos Molnár (CM, S, A)

László Stachó László Stachó (CM, A)

Vilmos Totik Vilmos Totik (CM, A)

All rights reserved © 2007, Hungarian Doctoral Council. Doctoral Council registration number at commissioner for data protection: 02003/0001. Program version: 2.2358 ( 2017. X. 31. )