Core members of Géza Pattantyús-Ábrahám Doctoral School of Mechanical Engineering (according to the latest evaluation by the Hungarian Accreditation Committee, core members compliant with requirements)
(CM = Core Member, CME = Core Member Emeritus, S = Supervisor, A = Announcer)

Tibor Czigány Tibor Czigány (CM, S, A)

Rita Kiss Rita Kiss (CM, S, A)

Péter Korondi Péter Korondi (CM, S, A)

Péter Láng Péter Láng (CM, A)

László Monostori László Monostori (CM, A)

György Paál György Paál (CM, S, A)

Gábor Stépán Gábor Stépán (CM, S, A)

Péter János Szabó Péter János Szabó (CM, S, A)

János Vad János Vad (CM, A)

All rights reserved © 2007, Hungarian Doctoral Council. Doctoral Council registration number at commissioner for data protection: 02003/0001. Program version: 2.2358 ( 2017. X. 31. )