Core members of Doctoral School of Geosciences (according to the latest evaluation by the Hungarian Accreditation Committee, core members compliant with requirements)
(CM = Core Member, CME = Core Member Emeritus, S = Supervisor, A = Announcer)

 Attila Demény (CM, A)

Andrea Farsang Andrea Farsang (CM, S, A)

Tímea Kiss Tímea Kiss (CM, S, A)

Zoltán Kovács Zoltán Kovács (CM, S, A)

Tivadar M. Tóth Tivadar M. Tóth (CM, S, A)

László Mucsi László Mucsi (CM, S, A)

Pál Sümegi Pál Sümegi (CM, S, A)

János Unger János Unger (CM, S, A)

All rights reserved © 2007, Hungarian Doctoral Council. Doctoral Council registration number at commissioner for data protection: 02003/0001. Program version: 2.2358 ( 2017. X. 31. )