Core members of Doctoral School of Physics (according to the latest evaluation by the Hungarian Accreditation Committee, core members compliant with requirements)
(CM = Core Member, CME = Core Member Emeritus, S = Supervisor, A = Announcer)

Mihály Benedict Mihály Benedict (CM, A)

László Gyula Fehér László Gyula Fehér (CM, S, A)

Árpád László Gergely Árpád László Gergely (CM, S, A)

 Béla Hopp (CM, S, A)

Ferenc Iglói Ferenc Iglói (CM, A)

Péter Maróti Péter Maróti (CM, A)

Pál Ormos Pál Ormos (CM, A)

 András Palkó (CM, A)

 László Pávics (CM, S, A)

 Gábor Szabó (CM, A)

Sándor Szatmári Sándor Szatmári (CM, A)

Károly Szatmáry Károly Szatmáry (CM, A)

All rights reserved © 2007, Hungarian Doctoral Council. Doctoral Council registration number at commissioner for data protection: 02003/0001. Program version: 2.2358 ( 2017. X. 31. )