Core members of Doctoral School of Biology
(CM = Core Member, CME = Core Member Emeritus, S = Supervisor, A = Announcer)

 Imre Miklós Boros (CM, S)

Miklós Erdélyi Miklós Erdélyi (CM, A)

Attila Fehér Attila Fehér (CM, S, A)

Attila Gácser Attila Gácser (CM, S, A)

Károly Gulya Károly Gulya (CM, A)

Tamás Papp Tamás Papp (CM, S, A)

Gábor Rákhely Gábor Rákhely (CM, S, A)

Gábor Tamás Gábor Tamás (CM, S, A)

József Toldi József Toldi (CM, A)

Csaba Vágvölgyi Csaba Vágvölgyi (CM, S, A)

 Csaba Varga (CM, S)

All rights reserved © 2007, Hungarian Doctoral Council. Doctoral Council registration number at commissioner for data protection: 02003/0001. Program version: 2.2358 ( 2017. X. 31. )