Core members of Theoretical Medicine Doctoral School (according to the latest evaluation by the Hungarian Accreditation Committee, core members compliant with requirements)
(CM = Core Member, CME = Core Member Emeritus, S = Supervisor, A = Announcer)

Ferenc Bari Ferenc Bari (CM, S, A)

Sándor Benyhe Sándor Benyhe (CM, A)

Antal Berényi Antal Berényi (CM, S, A)

László Czakó László Czakó (CM, A)

Ferenc Domoki Ferenc Domoki (CM, A)

Eszter Farkas Eszter Farkas (CM, S, A)

Gyöngyi Horváth Gyöngyi Horváth (CM, S, A)

Zoltán ifj Rakonczay Zoltán ifj Rakonczay (CM, A)

István Krizbai István Krizbai (CM, S, A)

 Attila Nagy (CM, S, A)

Antal Nógrádi Antal Nógrádi (CM, A)

 Gyula Sáry (CM, S, A)

László Siklós László Siklós (CM, A)

Tamás Takács Tamás Takács (CM, A)

All rights reserved © 2007, Hungarian Doctoral Council. Doctoral Council registration number at commissioner for data protection: 02003/0001. Program version: 2.2358 ( 2017. X. 31. )