Core members of Multidisciplinary Doctoral School of Engineering Sciences (according to the latest evaluation by the Hungarian Accreditation Committee, core members compliant with requirements)
(CM = Core Member, CME = Core Member Emeritus, S = Supervisor, A = Announcer)

Péter Baranyi Péter Baranyi (CM, S, A)

 Árpád Csík (CM, A)

Péter Földesi Péter Földesi (CM, S, A)

Róbert Fullér Róbert Fullér (CM, A)

László Keviczky László Keviczky (CM, A)

László Kóczy T. László Kóczy T. (CM, S, A)

Csaba Koren Csaba Koren (CM, S, A)

Miklós Kuczmann Miklós Kuczmann (CM, S, A)

Rajmund Kuti Rajmund Kuti (CM, S, A)

Gábor Lencse Gábor Lencse (CM, S, A)

Szilvia Nagy Szilvia Nagy (CM, S, A)

Ferenc Papp Ferenc Papp (CM, S, A)

 Claudiu Radu Pozna (CM, S, A)

Richard Ray Richard Ray (CM, S, A)

Zoltán Szabó Zoltán Szabó (CM, A)

Péter Várlaki Péter Várlaki (CM, A)

Ibolya Zsoldos Ibolya Zsoldos (CM, S, A)

All rights reserved © 2007, Hungarian Doctoral Council. Doctoral Council registration number at commissioner for data protection: 02003/0001. Program version: 2.2358 ( 2017. X. 31. )