Core members of Doctoral School of Pathological Sciences (according to the latest evaluation by the Hungarian Accreditation Committee, core members compliant with requirements)
(CM = Core Member, CME = Core Member Emeritus, S = Supervisor, A = Announcer)

Magdolna Dank Magdolna Dank (CM, S, A)

Gyula Domján Gyula Domján (CM, S, A)

 András Kiss (CM, S, A)

Ilona Kovalszky Ilona Kovalszky (CM, A)

Janina Kulka Janina Kulka (CM, A)

 András Matolcsy (CM, S, A)

 Péter Nagy (CM, A)

Károly Nagy Károly Nagy (CM, A)

 Sándor Paku (CM, S, A)

Zoltán Sápi Zoltán Sápi (CM, S, A)

 Zsuzsa Schaff (CM, A)

 Dóra Szabó (CM, S, A)

 József Tímár (CM, S, A)

All rights reserved © 2007, Hungarian Doctoral Council. Doctoral Council registration number at commissioner for data protection: 02003/0001. Program version: 2.2358 ( 2017. X. 31. )