Core members of Doctoral School of Physics
(CM = Core Member, CME = Core Member Emeritus, S = Supervisor, A = Announcer)

 János Bergou (CM)

Péter Domokos Péter Domokos (CM)

János Hebling János Hebling (CM)

 Csaba Korpa (CM, A)

 Szergej Kuhlevszkij (CM, S, A)

György Wolf György Wolf (CM)

All rights reserved © 2007, Hungarian Doctoral Council. Doctoral Council registration number at commissioner for data protection: 02003/0001. Program version: 2.2358 ( 2017. X. 31. )