Core members of Doctoral School of Health Sciences
(CM = Core Member, CME = Core Member Emeritus, S = Supervisor, A = Announcer)

Sándor Balogh Sándor Balogh (CM, S, A)

 József Betlehem (CM, S, A)

József Bódis József Bódis (CM, S, A)

Imre Boncz Imre Boncz (CM, S, A)

Mária Figler Mária Figler (CM, S, A)

 István Gáti (CM, S, A)

István Kiss István Kiss (CM, S, A)

Miklós Koppán Miklós Koppán (CM, S, A)

Erzsébet Toldy Erzsébet Toldy (CM, A)

All rights reserved © 2007, Hungarian Doctoral Council. Doctoral Council registration number at commissioner for data protection: 02003/0001. Program version: 2.2358 ( 2017. X. 31. )