Core members of Marcell Breuer Doctoral School (according to the latest evaluation by the Hungarian Accreditation Committee, core members compliant with requirements)
(CM = Core Member, CME = Core Member Emeritus, S = Supervisor, A = Announcer)

Bálint Bachmann Bálint Bachmann (CM, S, A)

Ákos Hutter Ákos Hutter (CM, S, A)

Péter Iványi Péter Iványi (CM, S, A)

Tamás Kondor Tamás Kondor (CM, S, A)

Ágnes Lindenbach Ágnes Lindenbach (CM, A)

József Sisa József Sisa (CM, A)

Gábor Veres Gábor Veres (CM, S, A)

Gábor Zoboki Gábor Zoboki (CM, S, A)

Erzsébet Szeréna Zoltán Erzsébet Szeréna Zoltán (CM, S, A)

All rights reserved © 2007, Hungarian Doctoral Council. Doctoral Council registration number at commissioner for data protection: 02003/0001. Program version: 2.2358 ( 2017. X. 31. )