Core members of Doctoral School of Biology and Sportbiology (according to the latest evaluation by the Hungarian Accreditation Committee, core members compliant with requirements)
(CM = Core Member, CME = Core Member Emeritus, S = Supervisor, A = Announcer)

Zoltán Csabai Zoltán Csabai (CM, S, A)

Róbert Gábriel Róbert Gábriel (CM, S, A)

István Hernádi István Hernádi (CM, S, A)

Éva Hideg Éva Hideg (CM, A)

Ferenc Jakab Ferenc Jakab (CM, S, A)

Gábor Jakab Gábor Jakab (CM, S, A)

 Márta Wilhelm (CM, S, A)

2020. X. 20.
ODT online ülés
Az ODT következő, online ülésére 2020. november 6-án 10.00 órakor kerül sor.

All rights reserved © 2007, Hungarian Doctoral Council. Doctoral Council registration number at commissioner for data protection: 02003/0001. Program version: 2.2358 ( 2017. X. 31. )