Core members of Doctoral School of Earth Sciences (according to the latest evaluation by the Hungarian Accreditation Committee, core members compliant with requirements)
(CM = Core Member, CME = Core Member Emeritus, S = Supervisor, A = Announcer)

Antal Aubert Antal Aubert (CM, S, A)

Tamás Budai Tamás Budai (CM, A)

István Geresdi István Geresdi (CM, S, A)

Dénes Lóczy Dénes Lóczy (CM, S, A)

Norbert Pap Norbert Pap (CM, S, A)

Ervin Pirkhoffer Ervin Pirkhoffer (CM, S, A)

 Márta Polgári (CM, A)

András Trócsányi András Trócsányi (CM, S, A)

2020. X. 20.
ODT online ülés
Az ODT következő, online ülésére 2020. november 6-án 10.00 órakor kerül sor.

All rights reserved © 2007, Hungarian Doctoral Council. Doctoral Council registration number at commissioner for data protection: 02003/0001. Program version: 2.2358 ( 2017. X. 31. )