Core members of Doctoral School of Music and Visual Arts (according to the latest evaluation by the Hungarian Accreditation Committee, core members compliant with requirements)
(CM = Core Member, CME = Core Member Emeritus, S = Supervisor, A = Announcer)

Tamás Aknai Tamás Aknai (CM)

Béla Bánfalvi Béla Bánfalvi (CM, S)

Béla Drahos Béla Drahos (CM, S)

 István Péter Farkas (CM, S)

Colin Foster, Colin Foster, (CM, S)

György Fusz György Fusz (CM, S)

Tamás Lakner Tamás Lakner (CM, S)

 Márta Nagy (CM, S)

 Márta Nyilas (CM, S)

Péter Somody Péter Somody (CM, S)

László Vidovszky László Vidovszky (CM)

All rights reserved © 2007, Hungarian Doctoral Council. Doctoral Council registration number at commissioner for data protection: 02003/0001. Program version: 2.2358 ( 2017. X. 31. )