Core members of Doctoral School in Regional Policy and Economics (according to the latest evaluation by the Hungarian Accreditation Committee, core members compliant with requirements)
(CM = Core Member, CME = Core Member Emeritus, S = Supervisor, A = Announcer)

 István György Bessenyei (CM, A)

 Zoltán Kaposi (CM, S, A)

 Tibor Kiss (CM, S, A)

István Kónya István Kónya (CM, S, A)

 Tamás Mellár (CM, A)

László Szerb László Szerb (CM, S, A)

Attila Varga Attila Varga (CM, S, A)

All rights reserved © 2007, Hungarian Doctoral Council. Doctoral Council registration number at commissioner for data protection: 02003/0001. Program version: 2.2358 ( 2017. X. 31. )