Core members of Doctoral School of Business Administration (according to the latest evaluation by the Hungarian Accreditation Committee, core members compliant with requirements)
(CM = Core Member, CME = Core Member Emeritus, S = Supervisor, A = Announcer)

Gábor Rappai Gábor Rappai (CM, A)

 Zoltán Schepp (CM, S, A)

 Mária Törőcsik (CM, S)

 József Ulbert (CM, A)

Zsuzsanna Vitai Zsuzsanna Vitai (CM, S, A)

József Vörös József Vörös (CM, A)

All rights reserved © 2007, Hungarian Doctoral Council. Doctoral Council registration number at commissioner for data protection: 02003/0001. Program version: 2.2358 ( 2017. X. 31. )