Core members of Doctoral School of Psychology
(CM = Core Member, CME = Core Member Emeritus, S = Supervisor, A = Announcer)

Tamás Bereczkei Tamás Bereczkei (CM, S, A)

Sára Bigazzi Sára Bigazzi (CM, S, A)

Sándor Fekete Sándor Fekete (CM, A)

Katalin Hollódy Katalin Hollódy (CM, A)

Szabolcs Kiss Szabolcs Kiss (CM, S, A)

András Láng András Láng (CM, S, A)

Bernadette Péley Bernadette Péley (CM, S, A)

All rights reserved © 2007, Hungarian Doctoral Council. Doctoral Council registration number at commissioner for data protection: 02003/0001. Program version: 2.2358 ( 2017. X. 31. )